ITALIE

MASTRO BOTTAIO SRL

Via Remis
Z.I. di Nogaredo
San Vito al Torre 33050

Tel: +39 0432932889
Fax: +39 0432 836084

info@mastrobottaio.com
http://www.mastrobottaio.com

 

Agents

Cristiano Visintini

Presidente
Mob:+39 3488 622 854
info@mastrobottaio.com
Langues parlées :
Français, Anglais, Italien
Secteur :
Italie

Roberto Spaccapaniccia

Mob:+39 335 1387116
roberto.spaccapaniccia@alice.it
Secteur :
Marche, Abruzzo

Giovanni Papagni

Mob:+39 349 8745469
g_papagni@alice.it
Secteur :
Puglia, Campania, Basilicata

Amerigo Montiani

Mob:+39 335 6283219
amerigo@mgsoluzioni.com
Secteur :
Toscana, Umbria

Damiano Aresu

Mob:+39 328 8674761
agr.aresu@gmail.com
Secteur :
Sardegna

Stefano Lenci

Mob:+39 338 5259101
stefano.lenci@alice.it
Secteur :
Lazio

Fabrizio Ferrante

Mob:+39 349 6617241
fabrizio.ferrante@colombin.it
Secteur :
Piemonte, Liguria, Valle Aosta

Oenoitalia Srl

Mob:+39 307 731 224
info@oenoitalia.it
Secteur :
Lombardia

Roberto Plodari

Mob:+39 335 6207904
Secteur :
Trentino Alto Adige

Giorgio Quartaroli

Mob:+39 338 9323346
g.quartaroli@libero.it
Secteur :
Veneto, Emilia Romagna